Promote your events and press releases in Crayford for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Sunny Intervals

4°C (39°F)
0°C (32°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
-1°C (30°F)

Sat

Sunny

4°C (39°F)
0°C (32°F)

Add Event

Events in Crayford

Whats On in Crayford in April, 2018

Sunday 1st Apr

Kickboxing and MMA training in Crayford, Sidcup, Dartford, Kent Read More

Kickboxing and MMA training in Crayford, Sidcup,...

KDA Kickboxing Classes , Novio Magnus Scout Hall, Bourne Road, Crayford, DA1...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st April
- Wed 4th April
- Wed 11th April
- Wed 18th April
- Wed 25th April

Freindly Kickboxing and MMA training in Crayford, Sidcup, Dartford, Kent

Jujitsu at Crayford in the Europa Centre. Read More

Jujitsu at Crayford in the Europa Centre.

Europa Centre , Vimy Way, Crayford, Greater London DA1 4FA

(0.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sun 1st April
- Tue 3rd April
- Tue 10th April
- Tue 17th April
- Tue 24th April

Get 4 weeks free to get a good feel for a great self defence martial art. learn in a purposely build Olympic gymnastics venue used during the games .

Back to Top

Add your Event +